The Happy Bookers

Unless otherwise specified, meetings are at 1:00 p.m. on the second Monday of the month. Our group began in 2003. Previous Chairs - Andrea Cohen, Chair 2015 - 2018 Nancy Hawks, Chair 2014 Elaine Sullivan, Chair 2012 - 2013 Judy Blinn, Chair 2011 Lin Robinson, Chair 2010 Kathy Friedman, Chair 2009 Nancie Gilbert, Chair 2008 Karen Sciacca, Chair 2006 - 2007 Georgia Wornall / Vasko, Founder and Chair 2003 - 2005
Andrea Cohen, chair 2019 MEMBERS Barry Barker Kathy Bruch Margaret Bruch Suanne Bryden Andrea Cohen Becky Cohen Nancy Hawks Carol Horner Lana Muraskin Jackie Pedersen Linda Suydam Betty Vreeke Debra Yoshimura
©2016-2019 Jardineros de Placitas - Design by Bhakti-Shakti Designs Technical Questions, Site Issues -
Jardineros de Placitas
2019 Schedule Updated as of 04/28/2019 Link to Books We’ve Read Updated as of 07/01/2019
The Happy Bookers